Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EP World Fan
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
EP World Fan
Catégories
21 septembre 2009

1er extrait de l'album des Terenzi Horror Nights 3

l_d3deadd16b1046c8af9d81b4f5164efc

O.S.T. Terenzi Horror Nights 3 by Benny Richter
The Seventh Sin

Paroles

Seven seals to the book that I hold in my hand
Seven plagues that I brought you, that perished the land
Seven angels I all had to fight
Seven fires burn within my insides

Six sinful creatures by my side, will you be my final bride.

Seven days, seven nights, and my hunger is blind.
Seven sins, born from virgin souls I must find.
Seven ways, to seduce their heart
Seven wins take this world apart.

Six sinful creatures by my side! Will you be my final bride?

Forever I been chasing the seven taintless souls I need to lead into the dark.
I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector,

Seven lives, like a cat, that I all had to take
Seven sages of fate that I all bring to shake
Seven notes play your lullaby
Seven words, say your last goodbye.

Six sinful creatures by my side! will you be my final bride?

Forever I been chasing, the seven taintless souls I need to lead into the dark.
Now only one is missing, to incarnate the seventh sin so hell on earth will spark.

I'll be almighty!!! I'll be almighty!!! Will you be my ...
my final bride?

Forever I been chasing, the seven taintless souls I need to lead into the dark.
Now only one is missing, to incarnate the seventh sin so hell on earth will spark.
I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector, I'm the soul collector,

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité